The DLM Forum now has two new Executive Committee members and a new chair

Since our previous chair Jan Dalsten Sørensen and the director Zoltán Szatucsek didn’t wish to continue as members of the Executive Committee, two new directors were elected at the AGM in May: Espen Sjøvoll from the National Archives of Norway and Anssi Jääskelainen from the South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences (Xamk).

Moreover, the DLM Forum also has a new chair. According to our AoA, the chair, the vice-chair and the secretary will be elected by the Executive Committee in the next Executive Committee meeting after the AGM. This meeting was held on 17 June. The Executive Committee elected Anja Paulič as the new chair. Krystyna Ohesorge was re-elected Vice-Chair and David Anderson was re-elected Secretary.

Many thanks to Jan and Zoltán for their commitment and dedication, and congratulations to the new members and our new chairwoman Anja!