New Executive Committee members

At the AGM on 10 May 2023, Anja Paulič, David Anderson, John Sheridan, and Elena Cortés Ruiz were re-elected to the Executive Committee. Additionally, we welcomed two new members to the board: Stefan Kwasnitza from the Swiss Federal Archives and Sofia Särdquist from the Swedish National Archives.

Following the AGM, the Executive Committee held a brief meeting to appoint the chair, vice-chair, and treasurer from among themselves. Anja Paulič will continue serving as the chair of the DLM Forum, while David Anderson will continue in his role as treasurer of the association. John Sheridan has been appointed as the vice-chair.